Star-Fired Beef

Until Next Year

4 Comments

Blaugust is over for another year. This was my first attempt at participating. I started off well, but I became overwhelmed by RL stuff mid-month, so my posting dropped off dramatically. I did make the halfway mark, so that is a good benchmark for me to aim to better next year.

Thanks to Belghast for once again organising the event, and keeping track of everyone in it. I was impressed at how useful Anook was in both logging your posts and consolidating everyone else’s to make it easy to follow them. 

Finally, congratulations to everyone who participated, those who achieved Survivor status, and a big congrats to those who completed Blaugust.

/salute

Supreme Beings of Leisure – Truth From Fiction

4 thoughts on “Until Next Year

  1. Halfway mark is a feat as well! You are a proud survivor now! Congratulations, good sir! I only made it cause I write useless nonsense haha 🙂

  2. RL will always trump stuff, but like you said it’s a thing to try and better next year…and like Missy said, making it to the hallway point is no mean feat. Well done. 😀

  3. I agree, halfway is still an accomplishment to be proud of! Don’t worry about the RL stuff, just keep blogging and maybe give it a shot next year. 🙂

  4. Pingback: September in Review | The Ancient Gaming Noob

Leave a Reply

